Vai catar coquinho.

Entertain me chicitita!

Posted in Uncategorized by marucis on Maijs 29, 2014

Hey friends and newcomers to my first blog site.  I hope I won’t disappoint you with my writings and silly grammar, as I am not a native English speaker and/or writer.

This is my pup – Jordan (as we call it in latvian – Džordans) I hope You will enjoy my “secret” link on the image.😉

Silly dog, kawaii

2 Atbildes

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. marucis said, on Maijs 30, 2014 at 1:04 priekšpusdienā
  2. tomskailis said, on Jūlijs 7, 2015 at 12:12 priekšpusdienā

    Ļoti interesants raksts un arī blogs ;)!


Komentēt

